2010-2011 NCSA Senators Elected

Date: March 26, 2010 - 2:32pm

On Tuesday, March 23, North Central students voted in an online election to select next year’s Senate members.  PeggySue Imihy and Lucas Nelson will be representing Phillipps Hall, and Quentin Atkinson and Aarong Biddinger will represent Carlson Hall.  The NCSA Senate congratulates all of the students who have been elected to be senators for the 2010-2011 school year. 

There are still two open spots to represent Miller Hall in the Senate, so please apply today in Student Life if you are interested!