One Accord Releases 'All the Earth'

Date: August 26, 2011 - 11:07am

The College of Fine Arts at North Central University is proud to announce the release of One Accord’s (OA) latest album, ‘All the Earth’, now available on iTunes.

Featuring the talents of Jerrell Ayran, Zach Brose, Ben Leone, Brittany Lepard, Reba Schultz, Matthew Terrado and Steve Thomas, the 'All the Earth' album contains 8 songs that invite others to join them in a time of worship and adoration for the Savior.

Composed of current students under the direction of singer/songwriter Jeff Deyo, OA combines the unique styles of the singer/songwriter and its members by showcasing the next generation of musical excellence as discovered and trained at North Central University. The original songs and music reflect rigorous study and pursuit of presenting Christian truth in the language and format for tomorrow's audience.

Recorded at McPherson Recording Studios, located in downtown Minneapolis on the campus of North Central University, ‘All the Earth’ is fully comprised of original songs written by members of OA.

One Accord continues their 2011 tour this fall with stops in Wisconsin, South Dakota, Ohio, and Minnesota.

For more information & for booking, please visit or contact Melissa Enger, Booking & Tour Coordinator, to discuss details and availability: or 612-343-4132.

To purchase other North Central recordings including: NCU Chorale, Worship Live, and One Accord please visit